The Studio, School of Classical Ballet, Santa Cruz, CA
line art


 

 

The Studio | Calendar of Dates and Events | 2016 – 2017


Wednesday | June 1 | Summer Session Deposit Due

Saturday | June 4 | Student Demonstration | Download a Rehearsal/Call Time Schedule >>

June 5 – 19 | Studio Closed

June 20 – July 15 | Summer Session | 4 Weeks

June 18 – August 5 | Summer Intensive Programs
Click here for specific classes for varying levels >>

Friday | August 5 | Early Fall Registration | Afternoon/evening afternoon
Informal intensive showing for Int/Advanced Students

Tuesday | September 6 | The Studio Opens for Fall Semester

Monday | October 10 | Studio Closed for Columbus Day

Monday | October 31 | Studio Closed for Halloween

Friday | Nov 11 | Studio Open for Veterans Day

November 14-19 | Parent Observation Week

November 24-26  | Studio Closed for Thanksgiving

Saturday | Dec 10 | Last Day of Class Before Holiday Break

2017

Monday | January 9 | Studio Opens for 2017

Monday | January 16 | Studio Closed for MLK Day

Monday | Feb 20 | Studio Closed for Presidents Day

March 27 – April 1 | Parent Observation Week May 1-7

Saturday | May 13 | The Studio Closed for Spring Break

Saturday | May 13 | Parent Conferences (make your appointment in April)

Saturday, May 20 | Parent Conferences Overflow (make your appointment in April)

Sat-Mon | May 27 – 29 | Studio Closed for Memorial Day Weekend

Friday | June 2 | Last Day of the Spring Term

Saturday | June 3 | Student Demonstration | in conjunction with
SCBT Emerging Choreography Showcase


Visit the Calendar page for Santa Cruz Ballet Theatre >>